Gus D. Wynns & The Breakers are a genre defying musical collective from Phoenix, Arizona who can't be cornered by limitations or perceptions of sound. Their music wildly runs the range of Indie rock tempered with Americana flourishes, to shoegazing space rock, to modern synth driven disco.

Band members include Jon Gengle (Guitar, Keyboard, Vocals), Tyler Matock (Guitar, Vocals), Ian Kelman (Guitar, Vocals, Pedal Steel, Lap Steel), Sam Bohlman (Bass), Jesse Gray (Guitar) and Connor Pritchard (Drums)

Gus D Wynns & The Breakers